Name: Decennial Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Chairperson	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
JOHN P. DALEY	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
BRIDGET GAINER	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	4/24/2023	12/31/2024
BILL LOWRY	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
TARA S. STAMPS	Committee Member	1/2/2023	12/6/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
Arnold Randall	Committee Member	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
Alan Bell	Committee Member	4/25/2023	12/31/2024
Mark Templeton	Committee Member	4/25/2023	12/31/2024